Skip to content

AOL and Huffpost (news skewed)

April 4, 2012

AOL must not understand that people are growing very weary of the BS coming from the left. They should drop Huffpo like a bad habit.

Case in point: Huffpo reports;

Reality TV Star Shoots Man Taking Nap

A Florida man says he was sleeping in his car when suddenly a reality TV actress and other police officers opened fire on him.

 

What REALLY happened:

The deputies said they fired after the vehicle accelerated in an aggressive manner toward them. Although Penoyer Tianga was struck in the leg by the Toyota and knocked into a parked vehicle, she did not sustain serious injuries, according to agency spokeswoman Dani Moschella.

However, Johnson told the Sun-Sentinel that the bullets started flying before he fled.

“They didn’t order me out of the car,” Johnson told the paper. “As soon as [Penoyer Tianga] shot through the windshield and popped me in my mouth, I figured I didn’t have to stay there no more anyways. I put the thing in reverse and went over the speed bump and then I drove off with my head down. That’s when the glass started popping everywhere.”

 

Why do the libs always side with those doing wrong?

Ah well..  Maybe Ariana Huffington will have a shot at replacing the whack-job Olbermann on Current TV.

 

 

Comments are closed.