Skip to content

Did Obama have a Relapse?

March 17, 2011

 

Now, we all know, well at least a Lot of us know, that Barack Obama admitted to smoking the wacky weed and sniffing the prohibited powder.

My question is;  ‘Is he back on drugs again?’

I mean, his latest statements lead me to believe that he has either had a relapse, or that he has just completely lost his mind.

 

Via The Hill

 

President Obama boldly proclaimed Wednesday that he had fulfilled his most daring but abstract 2008 campaign pledge: “Change we can believe in.”

More here.

 

Long before the national media spotlight began to shine on every twist and turn of his life’s journey, Barack Obama had this to say about himself:  “Junkie. Pothead. That’s where I’d been headed: the final, fatal role of the young would-be black man. . . . I got high [to] push questions of who I was out of my mind.”

(source)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

