Skip to content

Again I hear from ‘Bloviating Ben’..

March 13, 2011

Ben says about my NPR post: “Of course! Any media outlet that doesn’t spin the news to the right must be biased!”

 

Ben, you liberal loon, crawl back into your hole.

I already told you that no matter how much you try to annoy me, I am NOT going to plug your worthless rag of a blog on MY blog. By posting your comment in the comments section, others would be linked to your website.  And if they read your worthless drivel they would lose brain cells and I can’t allow that.

Noway

Thank you, please drive through…

Greet013

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

